Our Associates

BW_Anna_Headshot

Anna Hardeman, Broker/Owner, REALTOR®, GRI, ABR

anna@breaustin.com Phone: 512.481.0800 Mobile: 512.797.5122 >> About Anna

AD B&W

Adrienne Longoria, REALTOR®, GRI

adrienne@breaustin.com Phone: 512.481.0800 Mobile: 512.952.8486 >> About Adrienne

Christine B&W

Christine White, Broker Associate, REALTOR®, GRI

christine@theboutiquerealestate.com Phone: 512.481.0800 Mobile: 512.784.6684 >> About Christine

BW Noa

Noa Levy, Broker/Owner, REALTOR®, GRI

noa@breaustin.com Phone: 512.481.0800 Mobile: 512.659.3898 >> About Noa

003

Mich Haskell, REALTOR®, GRI, CNE

mich@theboutiquerealestate.com Phone: 512.481.0800 Mobile: 512.736.4074 >> About Mich

Kevin B&W

Kevin Ritcherson, REALTOR®

kevin@breaustin.com Phone: 512.481.0800 Mobile: 512.663.7257 >> About Kevin

Kristina b&w

Kristina Pearson, REALTOR®, GRI

kristina@breaustin.com Phone: 512.481.0800 Mobile: 512.571.4808 >> About Kristina

BW Signae

Signae Seiler, REALTOR®

signae@breaustin.com Phone: 512.481.0800 Mobile: 512.699.4400 >> About Signae

Kim-3955

Kim Polner, REALTOR®, CDPE

kim@breaustin.com Phone: 512.481.0800 Mobile: 512.710.7711 >> About Kim